Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

 

aawebsitetestimonialoral.png

Reviews

Oral Care Products

Healthy Teeth & Gum Mouthwash

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My teeth and gums are much happier now!

By Dottie on November 8, 2013

Ever since I started using Happy Teeth and Gum Mouthwash several years ago, in conjunction with the Happy Teeth and Gum Tooth Powder, I have had consistently good dental checkups. I have had periodontal disease for 36 years, and have my teeth cleaned every three months to prevent further deterioration. Before starting the Happy Teeth and Gum regimen, I used to need deep scaling every few years, but now I receive nothing but praise at my cleaning visits. I no longer have any bleeding during cleanings, and my pocket measurements have been much more stable and shown fewer deep pockets. My dental hygienists and dentists are pleased with my progress and after every visit now they say, "Whatever it is you're doing, just keep doing it!" As an added benefit, the products taste good and leave my mouth feeling fresh. Thanks to Dr. Arenander and the Anti-Aging Company for developing these great products!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

AWESOME! I have been looking for this

By Grateful heart on July 21, 2015

I have been looking for this my whole life it really helped me with my pain I have had for years, my last visit to the dentist it was horrible I had so much pain and he told me that there were no guarantees and I cannot tell you when that pain will go away, so I suffered and never when back to him I had to pay cash for that visit $800.00 down the toilet after that the tooth broke, I tried this and I am so very, very, very happy I did the pain went away after a short time of use, the first time I got relieve, I also bought the others as well I will definitely buy the whole set in the future, it has been a year since I have gone to the dentist, I am now looking for a homeopathy dentist this will work very well with my new found dental treatment from the anti-aging company.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

great taste -- great effect

By Marcus R on April 28, 2014

I love this stuff. When I don't use it before I go to bed, my mouth feels and tastes bad in the morning. When I do use it, I wake up with fresh breath and a moist mouth. It seems to also be improving my dental exams. My gums are healthier and stronger.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Dianna Bryant on October 22, 2014

This stuff is great. This is part two after using the Healthy teeth and gums powder. The other reviews were right - it is everything you would expect.

 

5.0 out of 5 Stars

This is amazing mouthwash!

By Netter on December 30, 2015

This is amazing mouthwash! Taste is pleasant and leaves my teeth smooth and clean. I have receded gums and some kind of imbalance where I produce un-natural tarter buildup - what I have to go through every 3 to 4 months at the dentist is horrible (nitrous gas with full mouth injections to numb EVERYTHING)....sooooo I am slightly desperate. We shall see what my next appointment is like but I can definitely say that this product does a great job releasing tarter from my teeth.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

love it! soothing and sweet!

By Michele A. Dow on February 17, 2016

Love this stuff. I love that it is all natural and healing! not sure if it is making a difference in that I have terrible teeth and gums, but I would say it is. I will keep using it. now that I have a gentle, all natural product, I would not even consider using a harsh alcohol based product ever again!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

OMGosh, buy this product along with the Rescue Powder ...

By Kay E. Jenkins on May 13, 2016

OMGosh, buy this product along with the Rescue Powder! Within three days my gums were vastly improved and after a week of using the powder and mouthwash I no longer had any bleeding when I brushed and flossed. I will use this product forever.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing beneficial product

By Janifer ogilvie on May 12, 2016

When a product works as wonderfully as this, you have to take the time to write a review so others may benefit from it as well. I have tried so many mouthwashes, most leave your mouth dry and are loaded with chemicals and ingredients you can't even pronounce. I bought this because I have been having inflammation of my gums and sensitive teeth and dry mouth. Amazingly this product has helped considerably with my gums and dry mouth, in fact I can't wait to rinse my mouth with this just to feel it's moisturizing effect...works instantly, which I believe is from the first ingredient which I can pronounce, the aloe Vera gel....I just ordered two more bottles, because I don't want to run out...I'm also recommending this to friends and family… I am a wimp about going to the dentist and like to solve my problems holistically, this works like a charm.....

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

incredible product

By James Clanton on May 7, 2016

Love it. My mouth feel amazing....just like you got your teeth cleaned without the pain.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This product provides utility and is very, very practical ...

By Joel Cabrera on April 26, 2016

This product provides utility and is very, very practical. For the price the consumer wins every time. Thank You

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

my teeth and gums

By Loretta on April 25, 2016

This stuff really works for me. I have tried many others but this is the first one that worked for me.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

AWESOME

By Lisa on April 1, 2016

MY NEW BEST FRIEND

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Tasty

By Suz on March 30, 2016

I love this. From the first time using it, I noticed that it's not biting like some of the other mouthwashes are (even without the alcohol). It has a real nice taste too. I wish there were some coupons or sales on it.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I just wish they would sell a huge bottle of it…..

By Era Adams on March 12, 2016

It’s wonderful. I just wish they would sell a huge bottle of it, because bottle is so small, and I love it and use it almost every day, after I brush with the Happy Teeth Powder. Just had a check up and it was perfect, and was told teeth beautiful. and gums did not hurt this time, when teeth cleaned. usually they bleed so much, and hurt and hurt for days after. But not this check up. This mouthwash is amazing. I love it. Best mouthwash for healthy gums, healing the gums, and for fresh clove breath, without the harmful Fouride and other chemicals normal mouthwashes use.

 

4.0 out of 5 stars    

Great mouthwash for healthier gums.

By Rita J.on March 12, 2016

Does what is advertise. I was skeptical and the product proved itself.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

love it! soothing and sweet!

By Michele A. Dow on February 17, 2016

Love this stuff. I love that it is all natural and healing! not sure if it is making a difference in that I have terrible teeth and gums, but I would say it is. I will keep using it. now that I have a gentle, all natural product, I would not even consider using a harsh alcohol based product ever again!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Rosa Gonzalez on February 12, 2016

Love the taste and fresh mouth feeling afterwards.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Geminilady on February 4, 2016

This mouthwash is AWESOME!!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

The mouthwash also does a fantastic job!

By Sufi daughter on January 29, 2016

The mouthwash also does a fantastic job! My mouth feels completely clean and fresh after using. I am very happy to have discovered these products!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Fresh & Clean

By Pantere on January 13, 2016

Very nice product. Leaves mouth feeling fresh and clean; taste took a bit of getting used to, so after couple of uses decided to switch back to my regular mouthwash but it just tasted so strange - so went back to using the Best Healthy and have been using it ever since. I add a couple of drops to the water in my Waterpik machine and my mouth, teeth and gums feel great. Love that it's Non-GMO. Wish it was in a larger size since my DH tried it and now I have to share...

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

So far so good.. I am a vegan and I really ...

By Amazon Customer on January 12, 2016

So far so good. I am a vegan and I really watch what I put in my body. The taste is very natural and a little goes a long way!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Paula Shene on November 1, 2015

Will buy this product again!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

family favorite

By Lakehouse on September 15, 2015

Hit with family love the flavor and protection

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great, natural product

By Oren on July 19, 2015

Great, natural product.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars  

So far so good.

By Kathryn Bloom on July 10, 2015

I'm hoping it helps my recession on a couple teeth. So far so good.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

tastes great

By Sosha Kjolso on April 29, 2015

I was a little skeptical at first, most natural things taste odd or over powering. This rinse taste great! You only need a small amount. There's no burning. My teeth and gums feel so much cleaner than before. Highly recommended.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

Nothing works as well for teeth and gums I don't think...

By Matthew N. Drumheller on April 17, 2015

There is truly nothing I have experienced as a mouthwash that is as effective and helpful to teeth and gums. Using with all products makes it even better, but staying stocked is hard as the price is a pinch...but in the long term...worth it.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I am seeing amazing results already and my 5 year old daughter now ...

By Debbie Williams on March 30, 2015

I do not regret purchasing this item along with the powder. I am seeing amazing results already and my 5 year old daughter now brushes her teeth without me telling her to go and do it because she says it taste good. My teeth feels clean all day even after I eat my lunch.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

wonderful product. this company really knows it's stuff

By katiegirl on March 17, 2015

wonderful product. this company really knows it's stuff. love the science behind it...so important, these days to be well informed of what you are putting in your system. too many products have sketchy ingredients, which later prove to be harmful....

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Amazon Customer on March 15, 2015

Great product that does just what it claims!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By peggy mehren on February 18, 2015

I like this product very much. Nothing but natural ingredients. The taste is good enough for me.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

The Best

By Nikki Zantt on December 17, 2014

The Best

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

This stuff is great.

By Dianna Bryant on October 22, 2014

This stuff is great. This is part two after using the Healthy teeth and gums powder. The other reviews were right - it is everything you would expect.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Good luck.

By AlfDav on October 15, 2014

After 15 days my mouth ulcers AKA cankers have almost completely stopped. I have 2 different kinds of steroid pastes for this problem. One is Kenalog in Orabase which costs $49 for a tiny tube. Typically brand name mouthwash and toothpaste contain sodium lauryl sulfate which aggravates mouth sores. This product does not. Good luck.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

It really works!!

By Princessdiva41 on August 28, 2014

I went to see my dentist yesterday and they were amazed just how much healthier my gums were since the last time they saw me (3mos ago). I had several pockets and my gums tissues were bleeding and just not in a healthy state overall. They said I am doing an excellent job with home care and asked what I did differently... I told them about this product and now they wanted me to give them the name and where I get it from. It really works!!

 

By Bobby Baker on August 18, 2014

love this product, ordered 2 more.

 

great taste -- great effect

By Marcus R on April 28, 2014

I love this stuff. When I don't use it before I go to bed, my mouth feels and tastes bad in the morning. When I do use it, I wake up with fresh breath and a moist mouth. It seems to also be improving my dental exams. My gums are healthier and stronger.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars    

it’s great and your mouth feels great.

By Antonia A. Acevedo on August 1, 2012

It’s an excellent product. I would recommend to everyone. I use it every day. It’s also great for your gum.

 

Happy Teeth and Gum Powder

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

A jar lasts me almost 3 months, so not a bad value either.

By Victoria Patton on December 27, 2014

I'm on my second jar of Happy Teeth and Gum Powder. My teeth are noticeably whiter, gums are pinker, rarely any bleeding when I brush. I like the taste of it and plan to continue using this product! Label looks a little cheesy... but the powder works. A jar lasts me almost 3 months, so not a bad value either.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best kept secret!

By C. L. Zschokke on January 6, 2015  

I turned to this product for several reasons: The green part of it, that it is non-toxic, my teeth sensitivity, no flouride and its tarter control. I really love this product. I have always been very diligent with my oral hygiene. I go to the dentist every 6 months. I brush 2 times a day however I was advised to brush 3 times a day because of my insane tarter production, and of course there is the vain side of me that wants perfectly white teeth. Then one day I made the mistake of falling asleep with Crest whitening strips in my mouth. My teeth have never been the same as I now have horrible teeth sensitivity and I can no longer whiten my teeth with anything unless I am put under (literally) and have it done through the dentist, followed with pain pills. I decided that route for vanity was a little nuts.

I have found this product to help relieve my sensitivity and I really like the texture and mild refreshing mint flavor. I was not expecting this product to whiten my teeth as I was more concerned about my sensitivity and gum recession yet it is whitening my teeth beautifully. I wasn't expecting that perk! I am very pleasantly pleased with the product on so many levels. I am very thankful to have found it and I will use it for as long as it is available.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

best ever tooth product I have used

By christel on March 23, 2012    

I started using this product about 18 months ago and I only regret that it was
not available before this time as it would have saved me from having a couple of
root canals, tooth extractions, as well as a lot of money in dental bills.
After brushing my teeth they feel nice and smooth as if I had just had a professional cleaning.
My dental check-ups have been extended from 3 months to 6 months and even
then my teeth are in great condition with very little cleaning necessary.
In addition, according to my dentist one of my lower back teeth was quite loose
and that it would only be a matter of time until it needed to be extracted.
Well, my gums have tightened and my tooth is still in place.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Love it! Recommend using your finger with it instead of applying with a toothbrush.

By Jennifer Holland on March 7, 2015  

I was using the tooth brush with it and it wasn't doing nothing. Then decided to go online to see how others were using it and recommending it and started using my finger, leaving it on while watching tv and then scrubbing with a tooth brush and rinsing. Works much better that way now. No pockets on the gums now and starting to see less bleeding and the gums turning pink again.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very nice cinnamon aroma and very clean teeth

By the computer geek on December 6, 2014  

I was hesitant when I read the reviews for this tooth powder if it would really do everything that was claimed. But I had gotten away from using paste instead of powder as I felt my teeth and gums were a lot cleaner and in better health. I decided to give this product a try and was glad I did.

The taste isn't that great, but the smell of cinnamon is very nice and a change from the usual mint flavors that one has in tooth products. It didn't take much to clean my teeth, though I will warn anyone using it for the first time that it does not foam up like a lot of tooth pastes. But it did a good job of making my mouth feel clean and my teeth were squeaky clean. The best thing that did happen is that my dentist was very happy with the condition of my teeth and gums and said it was the best they had ever been.

I am happy with this product and will say that it seems to be lasting a long time so the price is very reasonable for the amount of cleanings it is providing.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Janet Cuthbert on February 23, 2016

Saw an improvement in my teeth in just a few days.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Dentist in a jar

By D. Cobette on February 2, 2016  

Makes my teeth and gums feel like a dental cleaning.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Amazon Customer on November 13, 2015

It started to work within days of first use!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By skye on September 4, 2015      

I have been using it for awhile. I had a very bad toothache and within days the pain went away. I can"t say you will get the same results but I love it. Also kids love it. It really cleans the film off their teeth. We are done with regular toothpaste

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

PLEASE!!! Try this if you have issues with your gums I truly feel you will not be disappointed

By Grateful heart Denise on September 3, 2015    

This powder is INSANE!!! For years I have been having problems with every dentist I went to, after every visit they told me it was necessary to pull a tooth a two, really I am NOT!!! lying I would have pain and suffer through unnecessary treatments I had to use my credit card recently to get a treatment that cost $5000.00 really I was told I had a severe gun issue that needed to be fixed, well after I maxed my credit cards guess what? THE ISSUE WAS NOT!! RESOLVED!! I end up having pain once again and went to another dentist who put my through so much pain and told me that his work that cost me $800.00 is no guarantee. Anyway, I could not believe what happened to me, I was so depressed because I love my smile and always get compliments on how my teeth look so white and pretty, if they only knew what was going on in the back of y mouth. Well, depressed, misguided, used, and ripped off, I decided there has to be something that could be done and I will find help, as I was looking for organic gum treatment on line this company crossed my path, with nothing to lose and still having pain and the cost was just right being there was little left to spend after getting RIPPED!!! I ordered this powder when I first received it I could not believe that the pain subsided immediately I just sat in the restroom in a daze not knowing how to respond to this simple remedy, and HOW COME I DIDNT KNOW ABOUT THIS? I will NEVER! Be without this powder, waiting on my second bottle, panic sat in as I notice the powder was getting to low. I have not been to a dentist since then still looking for a homeopathic dentist can someone help me PLEASE!! I ordered the other line as well works very good putting a little powder in the whole that was left did wonders I know I need help fast but will not go back to a regular dentist, if anyone can help me please do so thank you.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Backpackers Tooth Powder

By Robert J. Rowe on August 6, 2015    

A great natural backpackers tooth powder. Tastes great and lasts a long time. You can rinse knowing that you are not poisoning the earth. No fluoride which makes this poison free.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My dentist was amazed!

By Amazon Customer on July 15, 2015    

My dentist was amazed! I have been having severe problems with receding gums that would bleed every time I flossed the plaque and build up that has had me seeing the dentist every 3 months for the last 2 years. After only days of using this my gums stopped bleeding when I flossed. I went in after 3 weeks of using this and they said I had the least amount of build up they had ever seen on me and my teeth look great and my gums are actually growing back where they were getting so long in the tooth that it was looking like I was going to have to see a specialist for gum disease. I am now back on a regular 6 month cleaning schedule and my teeth and gums look and feel great! This stuff works!!!!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Dentist and hygienist were both impressed with the shape of my teeth

By MaryMarie on June 11, 2015

Great product! Just had my teeth cleaned (it's been 8 months since the last cleaning): hardly any build up on teeth with use of this product. Fastest cleaning I've ever had and dentist and hygienist were both impressed with the shape of my teeth. Love the feeling of smooth, clean teeth after using this product.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Dental exam showed huge improvement on my gingivitis

By Sande C. Edwards on May 11, 2015

Very noticeable improvement on my gums, dental exam showed huge improvement on my gingivitis.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I have been using Happy Teeth and Gum Powder for many years…..

By J. Wongon May 2, 2015     I have been using Happy Teeth and Gum Powder for many years and I love the product because it certainly keep my teeth clean and healthy. In fact I gave a bottle to my brother who is a smoker and it took away the stain on his teeth from smoking for so many years.

 

Super Comfort Rescue Powder

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Amazon Customer on January 27, 2015

One of my front bottom teeth was very recessed I have had two deep cleanings and it did not help. I was starting to think I would lose this tooth and as a last measure decided to use this along with the mouth detox. After about a month of use I was brushing my teeth and afterward looked in the mirror, I thought my gum was bleeding because the gum was very red on the recessed area, I rinsed and looked again, it was not bleeding it was new gum growing in. I could not believe it, this has been a problem for 20 years, all dentist that I went to said nothing could be done. I am beyond happy and will be using this from now on.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I, like so many others, had forgotten that nature has many phenomenal healing ingredients within our reach...

By NC shopper on December 8, 2015

 My teeth and gums are doing so much better! I am able to chew again and the teeth have gotten stronger and brighter (an added bonus!).

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

A natural way to soothe sore gums and leave your mouth feeling fresh

By Hot Cold Warm on April 23, 2015  

After one and a half months of use and I've found that Dental Rescue Tooth Powder is very effective for soothing my gums when they are irritated after flossing. No sore gums or achy feeling and that is a great thing for this powder to do.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By tobe on June 21, 2014    I am a convert

this is the best tooth powder.....this does an amazing job, it makes you feel like you just went to the dentist...good flavor too..very herbal

 

By David Lee Sheng Tin on December 18, 2014

Love this product!

I have been using this product for years and have been recommending it to my friends and my dentist after he asked how I have been able to have so little plaque build up between visits. It also helps to keep my teeth looking white and clean. Everyone should have this in their cabinet at home.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This powder saved my gums in 2 ways

By Marcus R on May 29, 2014  

I had a very large gum sore that kept coming back. I could not find anything that helped it. I used this powder. I put a bunch of it on with my finger and left it in the inflamed area. It hurt for a moment but then I started feeling some relief. It almost felt like it was drawing out the toxins or whatever was causing it.

It has such a healing nature to it I started using it on all my teeth and gums. I was surprised to find that all the bleeding I had periodically stopped completely.

Due to all these good things happening, I started using the powder to brush with. When I did this, I also noticed that my teeth looked a little whiter and healthier looking.

Great product--and the ingredients are the purest!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I hate this stuff... but use it every day

By Sheila on May 20, 2016

I'm very picky about taste and texture. The first time I used this stuff, I felt like I was brushing my teeth with mud. Didn't like the taste. Didn't like the texture. Used it for a while and didn't see any results worth the taste and texture, so I stopped using it. A few days later, I noticed what all the hype is about. Once I quit, I noticed that my mouth didn't feel as clean (even using an expensive high-end toothbrush and toothpaste). My breath wasn't as fresh. Most importantly, my gums were mad at me again. As much as I dislike the taste and texture - I'm sold. The benefits far outweigh anything and everything else.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

OMGosh, buy this product along with the Healthy Teeth ...

By Kay E. Jenkins on May 13, 2016  

OMGosh, buy this product along with the Healthy Teeth and Gums Mouthwash! Within three days my gums were vastly improved and after a week of using the powder and mouthwash I no longer had any bleeding when I brushed and flossed. I will use this product forever.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Works great!

By Sherri Henders on on April 30, 2016  

This is the first time that I have tried a tooth powder. I was surprised that it made my teeth feel cleaner than traditional tooth paste and my gums are healthier than they have been in years. I will definitely buy this again.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Philadelphia Belle on April 27, 2016  

Helped with infection in gums

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Donna Borys on April 19, 2016    


Not only does this help with bleeding gums but it's helped with whitening my teeth. I'm getting more soon

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome

By Sandi Jensen on April 14, 2016  

Wonderful, it helps my gums so much and I have periodontal disease. Just thrilled. You get lot's of powder and it lasts a long time.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome product

By Katarina T. on April 4, 2016

Awesome product. In month went from size 8 gum pockets to 3-4. Will definitely order again!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Wonderful product

By amazonmary on March 7, 2016  

I love how my teeth feel after using this product! I highly recommend it to everyone who cares about teeth and gum health!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Worth my money and while

By R. Rhyne on March 2, 2016  

This stuff works. I won't belabor the point further because there's plenty said elsewhere. Try it yourself and see for yourself.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Super Comfort Rescue Powder is excellent .   Natural Xylotol from Birch Trees is Safe.

By Amazon Customer on February 27, 2016  

I tried Super Comfort Rescue Powder by massaging it on my gums, particularly a swollen, red, sore spot. I am prone to sore spots on my gums. Within a short time, perhaps even minutes, the sore spot disappeared. I was surprised how fast the Super Comfort Rescue Powder worked and healed. The gum powder is also delicious and refreshing. I have tried it for 3 more consecutive mornings. No more sore spots on my gums. It is a luxurious treat.

The xylotol ingredient is from organic birch trees.. a natural ingredient that is safe and very different than synthetic processed xylotol..

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This product when it first came out and have loved it ever since

By Mary Rose Gallagher on February 23, 2016  

I tried this product when it first came out and have loved it ever since. I find my gums are healthier, my whole mouth feels cleaner, and at my last dental appointment my dentist was really impressed, and asked what I was using to clean my teeth. I really recommend this to anyone who would like to have healthier teeth and gums. It is simply great.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This tooth powder is the best thing since slice bread

By Geminilady on February 4, 2016

 
This tooth powder is the best thing since slice bread.... I no longer use fluoride toothpaste, and I no longer have sensitive teeth..

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This really works!

By Amazon Customer on January 21, 2016  

Great product!  My gums were sore and bleeding, and now they aren't!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I love that it's natural

By Rita on January 16, 2016  

So far my teeth feel squeaky clean. I love that it's natural.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

It works

By Pantere on January 13, 2016  

Great product; does what it says. Not used to tooth powders so it was a bit strange at first; wish it came in a container that made it easier to get onto the toothbrush and not a round jar (I Used a teeny scoop to place a small amount on a saucer and dipped wet brush in it). Once it's on the toothbrush it does a great job of cleaning and polishing.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My gums are definitely beginning to turn pink again

By Kathy S on January 11, 2016

This stuff tastes like spice cake, and I'm okay with that. It works on my mouth for sure. My teeth have begun to tighten back up in my gums, and I'm serious when I say my gums seem to be moving back over my teeth. My gums are definitely beginning to turn pink again. This will certainly be reordered by me.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best products I have ever bought on Amazon. It works.

By B. Thomas on December 7, 2015  

This is my second order. I tell you this company's products saved my gums! No more bleeding or pain--and good dental checkups! I can't recommend this enough. Try all the other products as well. I am a repeat customer.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

It is better than I thought....

By Monica on December 1, 2015  

It really does what it says! I am normally skeptical but desperate to find something to help me. I have periodontal disease and no dental insurance. My gums were doing some serious receding but this stuff is actually helping. I brush with it at night and then rub a bit on my gums after, just before I go to sleep. The taste is pleasant and it really has made my gums pinker, more health looking!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Well spent investment on a real game changer!

By Marian on November 14, 2015  

I'm picky with my dental products. Usually make my own essential oils toothpaste, occasionally making a purchase to see if there's any better ideas for my personal use. I believe I ordered this thinking I'd add it to my own for the health benefits (ingredients are awesome!). It's by FAR the best toothpaste I've ever used. And no, there's no need to use toothpaste with this. It has it all. My teeth feel extremely clean, my entire mouth feels healthy happy and nourished. I can't believe it, really. Yes, it's worth every penny. Highest recommendation. Profits go to supporting homeless children…. my days of making toothpaste for my picky self may just be over.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

They never felt so clean

By googly on October 29, 2015    

My teeth are absolutely amazing! At first they yellowed/browned a bit but the other reviews helped me with that knowing if I just kept on using this, they would whiten up and they did! They never felt so clean PLUS my gums have stopped bleeding when I floss.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I see improvement every week

By Carole on October 7, 2015    

This is my second month using these products. I see improvement every week.
I'm pretty rigid about my routine; 3 - 4 times of a day.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Blessed relief after suffering for some time

By Ellen on September 17, 2015


Got this today & used immediately. .Blessed relief after suffering for some time due to poor health insurance for several years. Had severe bleeding gums couldn't get in to see the dentist for some time, and didn't want to chance even worse problems. Sprinkled on my palm, massaged in with finger and it really soothed my painfully inflamed gums!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best remedy for bleeding gums!

By Victoria Patton on August 17, 2015  

Easy to use, pleasant taste. My gums look much better and rarely bleed now. I use this and the Happy Teeth powder... both are great! I think my teeth have also become whiter. I've been using these products for over a year now and will continue.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By LanMom on August 4, 2015

Saved gums from perio surgery!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Gets all the tartar off my teeth

By Daisy on July 30, 2015

This product worked very well! I have dry mouth very bad and this is the only toothpaste/powder that gets all the tarter off my teeth. Thank you for this wonderful product!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Happy! on June 29, 2015


I have not had this product long to get the miracle results that others have experienced but so far I have noticed two things in a week of use: 1) my breath is better in the morning after I use this at bed time 2) I have less sensitivity.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I also had bleeding gums whenever I brushed and this product has stopped that too

By Josh Bailey on June 24, 2015

I had fluorosis of the teeth, and this product is clearing it up amazingly, I also had bleeding gums whenever I brushed and this product has stopped that too. I honestly feel the enamel rebuilding itself the more I use this product. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My teeth feel super clean and my mouth feels fresh.

By hmh on June 19, 2015

I've only used this three times now (just got it three days ago; using it a little more than 3x a week to help with a good deal of gum recession), but so far I'm loving it. My teeth feel super clean and my mouth feels fresh. The taste is very subtle, but it's pleasant. I've never used dental powder before, and it's a little messy and awkward to get used to, but not a big deal. I think my teeth are already looking a little bit whiter and it's hard to say for sure, but I think I'm seeing some improvement in my gums already. They're a little tender right now, which appears to be normal due to the toxins coming out, but I'm pleased so far and encouraged to keep using it. Here's hoping I can reverse my dental issues without a hefty dental bill!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

but their products work better than anything else I've tried

By Waverly on April 30, 2015  

My gums used to get so red and painfully inflamed, and nothing helped - till I found this! I sometimes even use it as toothpaste. I don't know how they do it, but their products work better than anything else I've tried. Highly recommended!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Thumbs Up!

By Meg on April 29, 2015    

This product has saved my gums. I've been using this RESCUE Tooth Powder and the RESCUE Oil Massage on my gums and I have seen a significant improvement in gum growth. I highly recommend this product.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By Emily on April 10, 2015

Helped a ton with gum sensitivity! Pretty much don't notice it anymore.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

It Worked!!!!

By Sparklingsusie on February 18, 2015  

Having spent too much money on dental work I decided to use this and just see if it worked.I used it for 3 days in a row and my very swollen gums were normal again. Now I use it every 3 days or so and the swelling has not returned...IDK how it worked but it did...and I don't give this review lightly. It worked..

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

helps get tarter off in a gentle way

By Linda Sherbert on November 28, 2014

It is different has a good taste, helps get tarter off in a gentle way.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This product is AWESOME!

By M. Moore on September 18, 2014    

This product is AWESOME! w/ in 2 days, the pain was gone from the mouth & the swelling went away
Highly REC

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best Dental Product I've Used

By Betty B on August 13, 2014    

Love this product! It does take a little getting used to using this powder if you're used to paste, but WELL WORTH the accommodation. Just make sure you bend a little over the sink so the powder doesn't sprinkle on your clothes. I can see that my teeth have gotten whiter - not blinding white like you see alot now, more healthy NORMAL white - and it has help IMMENSELY with my dental health. I have dramatically shrunk the pockets that had developed around many of my teeth. The major change I made in my dental routine by switching to Anti-Aging Company products made ALL the difference. I can't give enough praise to Dr. Arenander's dental products.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

another powerhouse product

By sailor dave on June 12, 2014    

I told a friend of mine that has been suffering from major dental stress about your products and she got all of them. She used them and then went to her dentist. Both, she and her dentist were amazed at the transformation of gum health. As a present for helping her, she sent me this powder. Now, I am using it with the happy powder and mouthwash. This combo makes me feel like I might avoid having the usual dental problems that I used to have to endure.

I want to thank you for making such holistic products. When I read through the ingredient list, a big smile comes on my face because they are so full of Mother Nature.

It is time to get back to Mother Nature!

 

 

Super Comfort Rescue Massage Oil

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with this

By Really Organic on November 23, 2015

I am very happy with this and will buy it again. The taste is mild and does not bother my teeth like so many "teeth" products. I am very happy. And the ingredients are very organic. Thanks for making this!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

within a week the pain was gone

By RunnerCat on March 17, 2016

I use this oil with the rescue powder, had a painful area in my lower gums, within a week the pain was gone, the combo worked well for me, will continue to use before flossing.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By B. Thomas on December 7, 2015

All the products from the Tooth and Gum line work great and this product is no exception. I can't recommend this stuff enough.

 

 Super Comfort Rescue Mouth Detox

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent Product

By NM on January 6, 2014  

It is the best mouth detox I have ever used. I love it!

For those familiar with oil pulling (swishing oil in the mouth to reduce bacteria, infection, plaque buildup, etc.), Super Rescue Mouth Detox does so much more than regular oil pulling. I find the combination of herbs, minerals & oil is also healing my gums. I was inspired to try it when a friend told me her gum shrinkage was reduced significantly over time from using this product. She also massages her gums gently with her finger when she is finished swishing (before rinsing her mouth with water). Since I have some root exposure & extreme sensitivity in two areas, I am highly motivated to stop it from happening. I swish for about 3 - 5 minutes twice per day. My mouth feels fresh and clean and plaque build up is hardly happening any more. My gums are so much healthier, but the biggest surprise & benefit is when I feel a sore throat/ear infection coming on. I gargle with this oil immediately (I'll explain the process below). Believe it or not, within hours not only is the sore throat gone, but so is the inner ear pain. Sometimes it starts only on one side. Then in a day or two it ends up on the other side, or both. Since I'm using this product, it does not travel from one side to the other. The infection is stopped in its tracks. The biggest result is when I gargle before bed. By morning my throat is back to normal. No more infection; no more pain.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I think I missed getting teeth pulled with this oil.

By Jessa on May 17, 2015

This product is well worth the price. I've had teeth trouble all my life, going through several teeth pulling and more cavities than I can count, which puzzles me because I'm a holistic person as a whole and I hate pop and stay away from candy. But a couple of my teeth have been hurting, the kind of hurt that means, oh-crud-I-think-this-is-going-to-need-to-be-pulled kind of hurt. The constant kind of pain that persists even when you haven't chewed or had anything too sugary. But my sister recommended this product to me, and well, I've open to trying the holistic methods over the conventional ones, so I tried it. Now normally when I wake up after seven hours or so, I have this thick, yellow, almost green tint thick mucous in my mouth. I brush right before going to sleep, so it really builds up as I sleep. I have to brush again right after I wake up because it tastes and smells disgusting. But the first time I tried this, (I swished for the whole 10 minutes), I woke up and my mouth was completely clean. No mucous, no build up, and one of the most relieving effects, my teeth have stopped hurting. I don't think I need to go to the dentist anymore and have the important teeth pulled.

There is one other side effect that isn't mentioned that I don't know if anyone else experiences, but every time I swish and spit, I cough up wads of mucous. I do steam therapy when I have a sore throat and a large build up of mucous, and I really have to cough hard to get it out of my throat, but with this, the mucous sort of glides out. I was really surprised with the effectiveness of the product. I've been on this product for about 2 months, faithfully doing this once a day for 10 minutes except one day and there is a little bit left in my bottle. It doesn't really affect the whitening/discoloration of your teeth, but it saved me from spending for a painful procedure and a loss of teeth. As you can probably guess, I would highly recommend this.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This Product Really Works!

By Craig on June 1, 2015   


It was about a week before I opened the package to use it and while I have only used it twice (within an twenty-four hour period) this was enough for me to experience noticeable positive effects on which I base this review. First of all when I feel the onset of discomfort associated with a problem tooth in my mouth I usually begin with a coconut oil-pull swishing for twenty minutes followed by brushing with (an ultra soft toothbrush) salt toothpaste and ending with a propolis-containing or manuka oil toothpaste. But just recently I felt a different kind of pain in a problem tooth--the kind that you feel when you bite down--so I decided to try the SuperComfort Rescue Mouth Detox and Oil-Pulling. Since I did not buy the mouthwash I used another natural-type brand and then followed this up with an application of the SuperComfort Rescue Tooth Powder; this I did not rinse after using. Since I did this all before retiring for the night, when I woke up in the morning the tooth pain was still noticeable but greatly diminished. Hence I did the same routine doing the oil-pulling first followed by the tooth powder application. The tooth pain completely disappeared and it has been almost 24 hours since that second application. The conclusion is that Dr. Arenander's SuperComfort Rescue products have worked for me and I will definitely reorder them along with an order for the mouthwash. It would have cost me 300$ to have my tooth extracted leaving a large gap that would have made it more difficult to chew food. It is well worth the money in trying to preserve the integrity of any tooth (after having it filled) in the mouth.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Worth the extra money

By Ann R on March 5, 2016  

I bought a similar brand on Amazon because the price was less than this one, but I started to notice that at night my jaw and throat were hurting, to the point I couldn't sleep. At first, I thought I was catching a cold or flu, but it was only at night, so I ruled that out. The only thing I could attribute it to was the other oil rinse, so I decided to buy this brand and after just a couple days I had no more pain at night. It is also improving the health of my gums. Worth the extra money.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I no longer have bleeding gums

By Geminilady on February 4, 2016

This pulling oil is GREAT... I no longer have bleeding gums..

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Quality product. Repeat customer

By Leah on January 4, 2016    

Repeat purchase I have been using this product regularly and am very pleased…..the ingredients are solid and the seller has always and repeatedly been reliable.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best product I've ever bought on Amazon.

By B. Thomas on December 7, 2015    

I have every one of these oral products from this company. All of them really work. In fact, they were a lifesaver for me. I couldn't get into the dentist and my tooth was killing me. I bought the products from this company one at a time because I was a new customer and thought I didn't need the entire kit. Well, I ended up buying all the products because they really really work! If you have bleeding or pain, you MUST get this! Of all the products they have I do believe this one is the key. I study herbal remedies and this one you basically do an oil pull--that means you swish the oil in your mouth for about ten minutes while you shower or whatever. By doing that the bacteria cannot adhere and it dies. I had done oil pulling with coconut oil but did not have the wonderful results of this product. If you have tooth pain or bad gums--GET THIS!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Gums feel so much better!

By Bonnie Wildesen on October 15, 2015    

Took away my pain and discomfort, and really helped to heal some gum issues I was having. The paperwork you included in the packaging was very helpful. Thank you for the additional guidance and detailed instructions.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

oral care has improved 100%

By Lilllian on March 26, 2015

I will buy it again, no morning breath after using this product, oral care has improved 100%

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

My sore throat was gone afterwards!

By Am on December 17, 2014

I gargled with this the other day.... My sore throat was gone afterwards!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

So glad I found this!

By Consumer Report on October 16, 2014

Want to save your gums and teeth? Stop using fluoride. Use the powder to power clean your teeth and protect your gums. So glad I found this!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

by the morning all signs of the sore throat were gone!

By Amazon Customer on June 1, 2014

I had read another review of this Mouth Detox about using it for swishing and gargling when feeling a sore throat or earache. I tried it recently for a sore throat (which usually develops into a full blown cold for me). I just gargled with it several times that day and by the morning all signs of the sore throat were gone! How great to have something that works really well to stop a nasty cold that could last weeks! I also use the Detox to "oil pull" every morning. It's very effective to pull out pesky toxins from all over my physiology before they cause any disease. Thank you Drs. Arenander’s for this great product! Gail M.

 

BrainGain PRODUCTS

 

Primordial Plant Minerals

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing how many things this is good for.

By P. Andersen on  September 21, 2015

I have noticed when taking this 3 times a week max, my mind is clear and alert. No brain fog.
I have increased energy, able to focus better.
I also had a reoccurring slight pain similar to sciatica on the right side of my body this is gone taking this. I've had that slight pain for several years until I started taking this.
This product is great. You can't beat it for the price. Amazing how many things this is good for.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By heather on May 12, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!!!!!!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

By RFrank on April 25, 2016

You'll notice more energy. Excellent.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I skipped through my shift with more energy than I have had in 20 years (I'm 51).

By rottygirl on April 17, 2016

I was very tired and had to work a long shift, so I started with 4 drops. I skipped through my shift with more energy than I have had in 20 years (I'm 51). I've only taken this twice now, but I'm sure I'll be taking it forever. I am so glad I found it!!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I have more energy and a clearer mind.

By Kim Mac Donald on March 20, 2016

So far, so good! I bought this product for energy and detoxing, and it seems to be working. I did up the dose too soon and got bouts of fatigue, which I think was just a heavy detox side effect. I've been keeping the dose at about 4 drops a day for a week now, and I have more energy and a clearer mind. I look forward to seeing what the product does long term for me, and am also hoping to up the dosage after awhile.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

I've not had one single leg cramp since!

By Amazon Customer on February 5, 2016

I had been taking high doses of magnesium Glycinate to relieve severe leg cramps for the last year. Though I found a good amount of relief, I still had trouble every few weeks. Anyone who has suffered with this problem understands the far reaching impact of fear and anxiety. I wondered if tonight will be the night I'll have an attack. I feared going to sleep because right when I'd start to wind down, that's when it happened. I got my fulvic minerals and started them immediately and I've not had one single leg cramp since! I'm sleeping much more soundly these days and look forward to the health benefits of that as well. I will be taking these for life!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Wish I Would've Found This Sooner...

By James Collins on January 13, 2016

received my trace minerals today, and popped 5-6 drops in the last 16oz or so of my distilled water and two things happened IMMEDIATELY:
1) the water tasted better (I actually prefer the taste of distilled over tap, but this was WAAAAY better than *that*, imo)
2) and more importantly within 10 minutes of consumption (no exaggeration), my "brain fog" lifted and I had MUCH more energy (so noticeable that I actually called the company to thank them - NOT something I've done with even 5 other companies)

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Primordial Plant Minerals -- Wow

By ss on October 29, 2015

If you're looking for a product with high fulvic trace electrolytes, minerals and amino acids, then here is their measure.

I started using it about 10 mos. ago when a friend offered a bottle and suggested I give it a try. I've always had concerns about drinking only R/O, filtered or bottled water.
The desire is for a natural source, something pure, well balanced and health promoting. So a product extracted with water from prehistoric rock of plant origin, with no additives or processing agents, free of pollutants and heavy metals, is nothing if not striking!
And the fulvic content is a story unto itself. I'd recommend doing some web searching on this topic, be discerning. For example, it has benefits on its own, but it also enhances the transport and assimilation of the trace nutrients into the body.

I can only recommend this product and feel lucky to have stumbled upon it!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product

By Wyatt smiths on on October 16, 2015

First review I've ever left. Felt obligated. Great product

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Awesome drops especially considering the low cost

By Melissa Downer on October 6, 2015

Awesome drops especially considering the low cost. The only negative I see is the taste but that isn't very important.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars  

A bonus is that I'm also sleeping much better too.

By Toni on October 2, 2015

Since I started using this product, by putting 2-3 drops in my water bottles (depending on size)
my nightly leg muscle cramps have diminished considerably, and I've noticed that my energy
has increased quite a bit too. A bonus is that I'm also sleeping much better too. (This is
a great surprise since I've had insomnia for over 20 years and tried many different remedies.)
This is a no-brainer; will keep this one in stock!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Love how I feel taking this

By Victoria King on August 4, 2015    

Energizing! Love how I feel taking this. Don't know how they've managed to concentrate the ingredients, but it really works. Don't want to be without it.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This Blend is as GREAT As Any

By canvas man on July 28, 2015    

2nd Time Order! This Blend is as GREAT As Any! High Price, Of Other Brands, Means Nothing! The Product Helped, to Cure My Oral Cancer! Highly Recommended! Enjoy

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Very helpful with fatigue and autoimmune flatness

By Joan Myers on July 21, 2015  

These drops are very strong and provide easy energy for me with all my autoimmune issues. I only have to take 1 drop and am good to go. Any more than that, and I can't sleep at night. I do have B12 methylation issues, so I know part of that is because of the B's in the fulvic not being compatible with my body. Love how easy and transportable this is, just toss it is my purse when traveling and know I am safe.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This Product Gave Me My Life Back!

By GoGoCamera on May 10, 2015    

I have been taking this for several weeks now and it has made a tremendous difference in my life. I have been battling severe anemia and adrenal fatigue for the past two and a half years. In addition to that, I managed to catch a cold every single week. Since I have been taking this, I have not even come close to catching a cold, my energy is through the roof and my productivity in my business has gone up ten fold. I will take this product every day for the rest of my life...it gave me my life back. Thank you.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

can feel the benefits already.

By R. Heitman on March 20, 2015

I've been using this product for a couple weeks now and can feel the benefits already. I put 4 drops in my 16 oz cup of water or juice and sip on it throughout the morning. I use other products from this company as well and have been very satisfied with all of them.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Overall I feel better, and this is the only change I have made.

By Cielo on February 27, 2015

I really like this. I have noticed an increase in energy. I used to have a hard time getting out of bed in the mornings, now it's not a struggle any more. I have also noticed that my mind is clearer, I am even remembering my dreams which I never used to. Overall I feel better, and this is the only change I have made. There has been no lifestyle changes. Of course I am health minded any way, but this has made a tremendous difference. I deal with a lot of stress and that in itself will cause you to not think clear. This product has helped with all that. I am going to keep using it. I am taking 5 drops now. I started with 3.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

This is definitely the one to purchase and use.

By Jbluenull on December 31, 2014    

If you have never done any research on fulvic acid....it is time to start.
I had used another Fulvic-Humic Acid product and I was quite satisfied! When I ran out I ordered this product. Drinking an oz or more of the other for 30 days at a high price VS this product using drops would be, not only more convenient but easier on the budget.
Well I immediately felt better and saw quite a difference in the two products so this is by far the superior product!!!
I didn't buy this product for anti-aging. I bought it because of the effects fulvic acid has on our bodies...natural detox, protector against environmental toxins, cellular health, balancing the system and on and on.
Wonderful product! Throw the other expensive pills and supplements....check this out!

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

they Rock !

By M. Moore on September 18, 2014    

great company & Awesome products....just been turned on to & they Rock !

 

 

Betty's BrainGain

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Marvelous Brain Health!

By Amazon Customer on April 24, 2014

It's so hard to find great spices that are actually.....really.....honestly.....and COMPLETELY ORGANIC.......AND.....DELICIOUS!!! I love the taste and have found so many uses: on....popcorn, sauteed veggies, soups, salads, avocado deluxe panini sandwiches, and just saw a recipe for a scrumptious vegetable bake! I never had the gift of being able to tastefully season food when I cook, so this is a great help. I especially enjoy the rich flavor without the signature "hot" Indian element. You can always add the peppers. I'm vegetarian but I know friends who love it on their chicken, eggs, fish, and all kinds of meat dishes.
The big surprise is how beneficial it is to my physical health. I find memory is becoming much more available. My thought processes are becoming sharper. Overall thought to action response time is much faster......no small feat at 75 years young.
All the Dr Arenander products are made with such integrity, awareness and love. Those ingredients alone make for a great recipe for success!!! Thank you for this wonderful product! Gail

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Bravo for Betty's BrainGain Miracle Spice!

By Dottie on April 21, 2014

This is a very handy and tasty spice to have in your cabinet. It is not quite like any other seasoning blend, but it comes in handy in lots of recipes. I always sprinkle some in when I am making any kind of Indian food. And I found it substituted nicely for suggested Indian spice ingredients when a recipe required something I didn't have (beyond basic curry powder and garam masala). It is particularly tasty for use in making veggie burgers. It livens up even the plainest vegetables, and has a pleasing taste and smell. It's not too sweet, not too bitter, not too spicy, but has a really lively, tangy smell and taste. Bravo for Betty's BrainGain Miracle Spice!

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Spices up all kinds of Dishes!

By sboss on May 22, 2014

We love Betty's BrainGain. The mixture is unique, and it's great to know that while you are adding layers of flavor to a dish you are also ingesting spices verified to strengthen brain functions. We use it as a spice mixture during the cooking process, and to provide a little extra zing we add it to already prepared dishes just before serving.

It's so easy to use and versatile. It is a complete spice mixture. We heartily recommend it.

 

 

The B3 Alkalizer

 

5 out of 5 Stars

A+++

By William D. Crockeron March 1, 2016

A+++

 

Nose to Brain

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Nose to Brain clears up my mind!

By Janet Goldberg on April 17, 2014

I use the Nose to Brain every day. It seems to open up my head and help
me to think clearly. I once heard from Ayurveda: "the well-oiled
nose is the happy nose", and this fabulous product has many Ayurvedic
oils and remedies, leaving my nose clear and healthy.
I highly recommend it for anyone who needs freedom from allergies and
gives clear thinking!  

 

5 out of 5 Stars

My oiled, happy nose

By Lisa Thomas on March 18, 2015

I am using this once and sometimes twice daily depending on the weather conditions, like very cold and dry outside; dry heat blasting at work. My main use for this is at night before bed. I have sleep apnea and use a cpap machine and oiling my nose prior to sleeping adds to my comfort. Decreasing congestion and dried out nasal passages which can occur year round. You don't need to use much, a tiny drop to rub inside the nostril and sniff a bit back. At the rate I'm going I will have this bottle for at least 6 months, maybe more.

 

 

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Great product.

By Melissa Downer on December 2, 2015

Great product. Works

 

MIRACLE HAIR SERUM

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Results within two weeks!

By Amazon Customer Deviji on June 1, 2014

About two months ago I started loosing quite a bit of hair. I know guys don't like receding hairlines or going bald, but being a woman I think it's really more devastating. Within two weeks of using this Miracle Hair Serum I stopped losing my hair even when vigorously brushing it! And at the same time my seriously thinning hair seemed to be getting thicker. I wear it pulled back and tied with a "scwunchy", and I had to go buy much smaller scwunchies because my hair had gotten so thin the bands would just fall off. It was really scarey. I don't know what the secret is in this product, but it's obvious even to my friends that my hair is thicker and still very shiny and lustrous! Thank you from the bottom of my heart to the Arenanders for this miracle product!!! Much love

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

It works as described!

By Chi Chaser on February 18, 2015

Tried this product after realizing it was being distributed by Dr. Arenander whom I remember from 1981-82 when he was a professor at Maharishi International University when I was on staff there. I recall that he was brilliant in his field and of high consciousness.
I am 66 yrs old and have a full head of hair but it has been receding. Within one week of trying this serum there were almost no hairs left in the tub after my daily shampoos. My hair always required jojoba oil to keep it moist. Since using this serum no moisturizer has been needed. It keeps my hair perfectly balanced. It is very expensive but if it lasts for 3 months, then it is worth it.
Steve Mehl,   York, PA

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Quick results

By Ewelina on July 14, 2015

This stuff is awesome. Quick results in couple applications.

 

FACE CREAM

 

5 out of 5 Stars

'Miracle' is the perfect name

By The dog on December 16, 2014

I did not believe that a face cream would show such instant change in my skin. And no worries about the purity of the ingredients. It is nice to know you are nourishing yourself while looking great. What a delight. It has more than met my expectations. I will now be using Dr. Arenander's Miracle Face Cream because it is a 'miracle'!
S.A. Fairfield, Iowa

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Brightening!

By Lisa on February 20, 2015

Love this cream, it's loaded with great ingredients and absorbs quickly in my skin. My skin looks brighter! Can even be used for eyes!! Pleasant smell and this is a great company! I have a few things from them and am very happy with my purchases.

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Amazing and nourishing lotion

By Rosebud51297 on March 16, 2015

This is the most amazing and nourishing lotion for the skin. Once I found out about it a few years ago I have never used anything else. It’s not too light, not too rich. It’s just right. Sometimes I keep it in the fridge for a refreshing skin pick me up in the morning. My skin feels so soft when I use it that it asks for it twice a day - morning and night. Love it.

 

5 out of 5 Stars

Refined….absorbs beautifully

By Amazon Boss on April 1, 2015

Lovely, refined, completely pure product, that absorbs beautifully. I have seen dramatic improvement in my skin since using this face cream, especially around my eyes. I really trust this company to use the highest integrity when selecting ingredients, and processing. Thank you, Anti-Aging Company!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up to our newsletter

Recent Updates